Your images are distributed to over 1000 different channels. How each channel integrates the images that they receive through the data feed will vary from channel to channel.

Generally speaking, images uploaded through HDC will always show first and usually overwrite any preexisting, manually uploaded images on a channel.

For some channels, the manually uploaded images will be overwritten upon request. HDC will request this on your behalf if you provide us with written consent that provides the channels with permission to remove preexisting images and display only those that are uploaded through HDC. Simply let us know which channels are showing old photos and we will facilitate their removal.

Did this answer your question?