Simply log in to your existing account. On the right side of the top menu bar, click the button that's labeled "UPGRADE YOUR PLAN" and it will take you to our upgrade screen: 

The upgrade screen will give you an overview of our different account types, introduce their different features and show you our current subscription prices:


You will find a link to our Services Agreement on the upgrade screen. You can also find links to the Terms of Service, Privacy Agreement and Services Agreement here.

The standard term for our subscription to Premium and Enterprise accounts is 12 months. You can opt for a 24 month subscription which comes with a discount that's equivalent to two free months – the daily price on the upgrade screen will reflect this accordingly when you change this slider:

Simply choose one of the options and you will start with your Premium / Enterprise account. Most features will be immediately available once you upgrade. Please allow two working day for the activation of the photo section.

Did this answer your question?